Dyżury

Dyżury pracowników KPSC w semestrze letnim 2018/2019

 

prof. dr hab. Marta Kudelska marta.kudelska[at]uj.edu.pl wt. 11.00-12.00
 

dr Rafał Banka

rafal.banka[at]uj.edu.pl

urlop

dr Grażyna Bąkowska-Czerner

grazyna.bakowska-czerner[at]uj.edu.pl

środa, s.101, 09:00-10:00

dr hab. Cezary Galewicz

cezary.galewicz[at]uj.edu.pl

środa,s.115,

15:00-16:00

dr hab. Bożena Gierek

bozena.gierek[at]uj.edu.pl

piątek, s.105, 13:15-14:15

dr hab. Joanna Grela, prof. UJ

j.grela[at]uj.edu.pl

urlop

dr Renata Iwicka

renata.iwicka[at]uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek, s.104, 11:30-12:30

dr hab. Wojciech Klimczyk,prof. UJ

wojciech.klimczyk[at]uj.edu.pl

środa, s.113, 16:30-17:30

UWAGA-wyjątkowo 24.04. dyżur 16:00-17:00

dr hab. Piotr Kłodkowski,prof. UJ piotr.klodkowski[at]uj.edu.pl urlop

dr Małgorzata Kniaź

malgorzata.kniaz[at]uj.edu.pl

wtorek, s.113,

12:00-13:00

dr Wojciech Kosior

wojciech.kosior[at]uj.edu.pl

wtorek, s.101,

14:30-16:00

mgr Anna Kuchta anna.kuchta[at]uj.edu.pl poniedziałek, s. 105, 15.30-16.30

mgr Wioletta Laskowska-Smoczyńska

123wiola[at]gmail.com

wtorek, s.104 17:00-18:00

dr Piotr Michalik

piotr.michalik[at]uj.edu.pl

piątek,  s.112, 13:45-14:45

dr Andrzej Mrozek

andrzej.mrozek[at]uj.edu.pl

środa,   s.101, 13:00-14:00

dr Paulina Niechciał

paulina.niechciał[at]uj.edu.pl

wtorek, s.113, 13:00-14:00

dr Elżbieta Olzacka

elzbieta.olzacka[at]uj.edu.pl

 

dr Bożena Prochwicz-Studnicka

bozena.prochwicz-studnicka[at]uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Artur Przybysławski

artur.przybyslawski[at]uj.edu.pl

środa, s.99,

18:00-19:00

dr Agnieszka Staszczyk

agnieszka.staszczyk[at]uj.edu.pl

urlop naukowy

dr Robert Szuksztul

robert.szuksztul[at]uj.edu.pl

wtorek, s.115, 10:15-11:15,

dr Agata Świerzowska

agata.swierzowska[at]uj.edu.pl

środa, s.105, 09:00-10:00

dr Paulina Tendera

paulina.tendera[at]uj.edu.pl piątek, s.105, 12:15-13:15
dr Jakub Zamorski jakub.zamorski[at]uj.edu.pl

czwartek, s.112, 12:00-13:00

dr Jarosław Zapart

jaroslaw.zapart[at]uj.edu.pl środa, s.115, 13:00-14:00


 

Dyżury osób prowadzących zajęcia w KPSC 

mgr Joanna Gruszewska joannagruszewska[at]o2.pl  
mgr Olga Kadłuczka okadluczka[at]gmail.com  
dr Joanna Malita-Król joanna.malita[at]gmail.com  
mgr Maksymilian Woch maksymilianwoch[at]gmail.com  
mgr Gabriela Matusiak gabriela.matusiak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

wtorek, s.104,

09:30-10:30

dr Hermina Cielas hermina.cielas@gmail.com  
mgr Magdalena Piech magdalena.piech@doctoral.uj.edu.pl